Biedri – fiziskās personas

NPK Vārds uzvārs e-pasts tālrunis
1 Valdis Ligers valdis.ligers@naibaltics.com 29473300
2 Laima Zelmene laima.zelmene@gmail.com 29254418
3 Ulla Zumente-Steele ullazumente@gmail.com
4 Egita Prāma egita@sfl.lv 67039255
5 Jānis Bolis bolisjohn2@gmail.com
6 Lelde Kāpiņa lelde.kapina@factum.lv 26118847
7 Ilze Dzenovska ilze.dzenovska@gmail.com
8 Mārtiņš Lācis m.lacis@inbox.lv
9 Rada Matjušina rada.matjusina@gmail.com 29696866
10 Daniels Pavļuts daniels.pavluts@zenoconsulting.lv 29338008
11 Sandra Hartmane s.hartmane@gmail.com 29284543
12 Sandra Zīle Gereiša zile@lu.lv
13 Baiba Cera baiba.cera@inbox.lv 26100445
14 Kristīne Vilka k.vilka@inbox.lv
15 Aija Rutka aija.rutka@gmail.com
16 Māris Majors maris@harmonija.lv 29250081
17 Laila Majore laila@harmonija.lv 29450074
18 Andris šillers andris.sillers@jardi.lv 26529311
19 Kristaps Keišs kkeiss@inbox.lv 26473755
20 Evija Jasūna juristeskonsultacija@inbox.lv 29189789
21 Ieva Keiča ieva.keica@inbox.lv 26363816
22 Anita šteina anita.steina@gmail.com
23 Linda Gaile linda.gaile19@gmail.com
24 Kristīne Dadzīte kdadzite@dadzite.lv 26339294
25 Dana Rone dana.rone@latnet.lv
26 Aija Bernāte aija.bernate@inbox.lv
27 Aleksandrs Poika juristsaap@inbox.lv
28 Baiba Kalnmeiere baiba.kalnmeiere@gmail.com 29241420
29 Kristīna Korņeva advokatekorneva@apollo.lv 29236703
30 Svetlana Kaļinka kalinka.svetlana@gmail.com 29527393
31 Ilze Mālmeistere ztiilze@inbox.lv 26522028
32 Kaspars Linters linters@inbox.lv 27443998
33 Dace Jenava dace.jenava@apollo.lv
34 Rudīte Leikuma rleikuma@inbox.lv
35 Viktorija Portere viktorija.portere@gmail.com
36 Līga Ķikute liga.kikute@gmail.com
37 Karīna Landmesere karina@landmesere.lv 20004111
38 Marika Uškāne marika.uskane@gmail.com
39 Velga Čaikovska velga.caikovska@gmail.com
40 Indra Nārķe indra.narke@inbox.lv
41 Normunds Staris normunds.staris@gmail.com
42 Jeļena Bačinska bacinska.jelena@gmail.com
43 Aija Leidere Reine leiderereine@inbox.lv
44 Dmitrijs Nikolajevs westru@inbox.lv
45 Gundega Rozmisa gundega.r@inbox.lv
46 Laura Žukovska-Supe laura_zukovska@inbox.lv 28808440
47 Vija Meška vija.meska@hotmail.com
48 Anda Dūniņa adunina@inbox.lv
49 Haralds Neverževskis neverzevskis@inbox.lv
50 Rūta Ošiņa ruta.osina@gmail.com
51 Sigita Priede spb@apollo.lv
52 Svetlana Harlamova scroll9@inbox.lv
53 Jānis Bazevičs janisbazvics@yahoo.com
54 Ieva Ramiņa ievaramina@gmail.com
55 Māris Lazda marketings@tvnet.lv
56 Kristīne Višinska Kristine.Visinska@latvijasnotars.lv
57 Elvīra Dombrovska elvira.dombrovska@gmail.com
58 Baiba Zauere baiba@lacis.lv
59 Audra šauere sauere.audra@gmail.com
60 Aija Osmane aijaosmane@gmail.com
61 Inga Liepa-Babure liepa2002@yahoo.co.uk
62 Dzintra švarca dzintra_sv@inbox.lv
63 Ingmara Bergmane ingmara.bergmane@inbox.lv
64 Māris Pomerancis maris.pomerancis@gmail.com
65 Juris Marins birois@inbox.lv
66 Karīna Viļuma karina.viluma@gmail.com
67 Kristīne Dārzniece kristine.darzniece@latnet.lv
68 Dace Pūce dace@buves.lv
69 Ritums Rozenbergs ritumsr@inbox.lv
70 Zane Velmere Zane.Velmere@exigenservices.com
71 Anita Lasmane lasmanita@inbox.lv
72 Gita Aizpure gitaaizpure@inbox.lv
73 Iveta Janevica sirsnigas.sarunas@inbox.lv
74 Juris Bušenieks juris.busenieks@visaverte.lv
75 Gunita Zvirgzdiņa gunita227@inbox.lv
76 Inga Kaula ingak10@gmail.com
77 Armanda Antonišķe armande2@inbox.lv
78 Inese Cinīte inese.cinite@inbox.lv
79 Sandra Maksimova maksimovasandra@gmail.com
80 Normunds Čiževskis cizevskis@bizpro.lv
81 Santa Ašmane asmane@inbox.lv
82 Kristīne Brikmane kristine.brikmane@gmail.com
83 Anda Done andadone@hotmail.com
84 Līva Jonikāne liva.jonikane@inbox.lv
85 Sanita Rubene rubene.sanita@gmail.com
86 Sibilla Miglniece sibilla.migliniece@inbox.lv 
87 Daiga Jēgere djegere@gmail.com
88 Natalija Ivanova natalija0507@inbox.lv
89 Elīna Zunde-Kupriša elinaz@tvnet.lv
90 Signe Buiķe signe_buike@inbox.lv
91 Jevgenija Zaiceva zaiceva@apollo.lv
92 Aivars Jurcāns aivars@murinus.lv
93 Una Petrauska upetrauska@kpmg.com
94 Antra Antoma antomaa@inbox.lv
95 Juta Šadvina arete@arete.lv
96 Laila Henzele laila_h@inbox.lv
97 Viktorija Žuka - Ņikuļina viktorija@ved.lv
98 Lolita Strode lolitastrode@inbox.lv
99 Rudīte Krūmiņa ruditekrumina@inbox.lv
100 Agnese Knabe agnese.knabe@gmail.com
101 Baiba Orbidāne b.orbidane@gmail.com