Biedri – fiziskās personas

Vārds uzvārds e-pasts tālrunis
Jānis Bolis bolisjohn2@gmail.com
Ulla Zumente-Steele ullazumente@gmail.com
Valdis Ligers valdis.ligers@naibaltics.com 29473300
Laima Zelmene laima.zelmene@gmail.com 29254418
Rada Matjušina rada.matjusina@gmail.com 29696866
Lelde Kāpiņa lelde.kapina@gmail.com 26118847
Ilze Dzenovska ilze.dzenovska@gmail.com
Daniels Pavļuts daniels.pavluts@zenoconsulting.lv 29338008
Baiba Cera baiba.cera@inbox.lv 26100445
Sandra Hartmane s.hartmane@gmail.com 29284543
Sandra Zīle Gereiša zile@lu.lv
Māris Majors maris@harmonija.lv 29250081
Laila Majore laila@harmonija.lv 29450074
Kristīne Vilka k.vilka@inbox.lv
Aija Rutka aija.rutka@gmail.com
Mārtiņš Lācis m.lacis@inbox.lv
Andris Šillers andris.sillers@jardi.lv 26529311
Anita Šteina anita.steina@gmail.com
Linda Gaile linda.gaile19@gmail.com
Aleksandrs Poika juristsaap@inbox.lv
Ieva Keiča ieva.keica@inbox.lv 26363816
Dana Rone dana.rone@latnet.lv
Aija Bernāte aija.bernate@inbox.lv
Baiba Kalnmeiere baiba.kalnmeiere@gmail.com 29241420
Kristīna Korņeva advokatekorneva@apollo.lv 29236703
Svetlana Kaļinka kalinka.svetlana@gmail.com 29527393
Ilze Mālmeistere ztiilze@inbox.lv 26522028
Dace Jenava dace.jenava@apollo.lv
Viktorija Portere viktorija.portere@gmail.com
Līga Ķikute liga.kikute@gmail.com
Karīna Landmesere karina@landmesere.lv 20004111
Marika Uškāne marika.uskane@gmail.com
Velga Čaikovska velga.caikovska@gmail.com
Indra Nārķe indra.narke@inbox.lv
Jeļena Bačinska bacinska.jelena@gmail.com
Aija Leidere Reine leiderereine@inbox.lv
Dmitrijs Nikolajevs westru@inbox.lv
Vija Meška vija.meska@hotmail.com
Haralds Neverževskis neverzevskis@inbox.lv
Rūta Ošiņa ruta.osina@gmail.com
Sigita Priede spb@apollo.lv
Jānis Bazevičs janisbazvics@yahoo.com
Ieva Ramiņa ievaramina@gmail.com
Māris Lazda marketings@tvnet.lv
Kristīne Višinska Kristine.Visinska@latvijasnotars.lv
Elvīra Dombrovska elvira.dombrovska@gmail.com
Baiba Zauere baiba@lacis.lv
Aija Osmane aijaosmane@gmail.com
Dzintra Švarca dzintra_sv@inbox.lv
Inese Cinīte inese.cinite@inbox.lv
Juris Marins birois@inbox.lv
Kristīne Dārzniece kristine.darzniece@latnet.lv
Dace Pūce dace@buves.lv
Ritums Rozenbergs ritumsr@inbox.lv
Zane Velmere Zane.Velmere@exigenservices.com
Anita Lasmane lasmanita@inbox.lv
Iveta Janevica sirsnigas.sarunas@inbox.lv
Juris Bušenieks juris.busenieks@visaverte.lv
Armanda Antonišķe armande2@inbox.lv
Sandra Maksimova maksimovasandra@gmail.com
Normunds Čiževskis cizevskis@bizpro.lv
Santa Ašmane asmane@inbox.lv
Kristīne Brikmane kristine.brikmane@gmail.com
Anda Done andadone@hotmail.com
Līva Jonikāne liva.jonikane@inbox.lv
Sanita Rubene rubene.sanita@gmail.com
Sibilla Miglniece sibilla.migliniece@inbox.lv 
Daiga Jēgere djegere@gmail.com
Natalija Ivanova natalija0507@inbox.lv
Elīna Zunde-Kupriša elinaz@tvnet.lv
Signe Buiķe signe_buike@inbox.lv
Aivars Jurcāns aivars@murinus.lv
Una Petrauska upetrauska@kpmg.com
Antra Antoma antomaa@inbox.lv
Laila Henzele laila_h@inbox.lv
Lolita Strode lolitastrode@inbox.lv
Rudīte Krūmiņa ruditekrumina@inbox.lv
Agnese Knabe agnese.knabe@gmail.com
Baiba Orbidāne b.orbidane@gmail.com